schismatics II

2007 rev. 2010, Duo
for electric violin and interactive computer

Duration: 15

Page Size: A4

Published by Verlag Neue Musik


electric violin x1
computer x1
Total number: 2


Mieko Kanno / AHRC

Additional Information

Revised version: schismatics II (2010)
Computer runs Max/MSP v.5 (patches are available from the composer)

World Première (2010 version): 9 February 2010, Mieko Kanno (electric violin).
Logos Foundation, Ghent, Belgium.

See Durham University website

Related Recordings

Related Performances

Previous Version