schismatics I

for electric violin and interactive computer

This score can be ordered direct from the composer.

Duration: 15

Page Size: A4


electric violin x1
computer x1
Total number: 2


Mieko Kanno

Additional Information

Original version: schismatics (2007)
Computer runs Max/MSP v.4.6 (patches are available from the composer)

World Première (2007 version): 11 November 2007, Mieko Kanno and Sam Hayden, Grand Theater, Groningen, The Netherlands.

See Durham University website

Related Performances