Piano Moves

1990, Solo
for amplified piano

Duration: 15

Page Size: A4

Published by Composers Edition


piano x1
Total number: 1

Additional Information

World Premiere: 1990, Andrew Ball (piano), Cecil Sharp House, London

Piano Moves (1990) for amplified solo piano, was joint winner of the 1990 Cornelius Cardew Prize.

Related Recordings