Le Retour à la Raison

2004, Solo
for percussion and live electronics

Duration: 12

No. of Pages: 16

Page Size: A4

Le Retour à la Raison (excerpt)

Miguel Bernat: solo percussion
Alex Fostier: sound diffusion
Venue: Lille Opera, 2004

Published by Composers Edition


percussion x1
live electronics (Max/MSP) x1



Additional Information

World Première: 20 March 2004, Ictus/Miguel Bernat, Ars Musica 2005, Beursschouwburg, Brussels.
MAX/MSP patch available from the composer.

Related Recordings

Related Performances