After The Event

1996, Orch. (with/out solo)
for expanded wind orchestra

Published by: Contemporary Voices (BMIC)

Duration: 25

No. of Pages: 77

Page Size: A3

Published by Composers Edition


piccolo x2
flute x3
oboe x3
cor anglais x1
e-flat clarinets x2
b-flat clarinets x4
bass clarinet x1
contrabass clarinet x1
bassoon x2
contrabassoon x1
soprano sax x1
alto sax x1
tenor sax x1
baritone sax x1
french horn x4
trumpet x4
trombone x3
bass trombone
tuba x2
percussion x7
pianos x2
synthesizers x2
bass guitar x1
double bass (amplified) x1


Britten-Pears Foundation

Additional Information

World Première: 1996, RNCM wind orchestra (Clark Rundell, cond.), Snape Maltings,
1996 Aldeburgh Festival.

Related Recordings