2011, Duo
for electric violin and interactive computer

Duration: 15

Page Size: A4

Published by Composers Edition


electric violin x1
computer x1
Total number: 2


Mieko Kanno / AHRC

Additional Information

Computer runs Max/MSP v.5 (patches are available from the composer)
Revised version: schismatics II (2010)

See Durham University website

World Première: 13 June 2011, Mieko Kanno (electric violin) and Sam Hayden (computer), during Triggered, Out Hear – Contemporary Music Series @ Kings Place, London.

Related Performances