2003 rev. 2006, Chamber (3 - 6 players)
for violin, flutes and percussion

Duration: 20

No. of Pages: 37

Page Size: A4

Published by Verlag Neue Musik

Recording is available here: Sam Hayden: 'presence/absence' NMC D168


violin x1
piccolo / flute / alto flute x1
percussion x1 (vibraphone, crotales, bongos, tam-tam, pedal bass drum, orchestral bass drum)
Total number: 3


Trio EKL / Anne La Berge

Additional Information

World Première (revised 2006 version): 6 Sept 2006, Trio EKL: Mieko Kanno (violin), Anne La Berge (flute), Claire Edwardes (percussion), Gaudeamus New Music Week 2006, Muziekgebouw aan ‘t IJ, Amsterdam.

Related Recordings

Related Performances