2007, Ensemble (> 6 players)
for large ensemble

Published by: Contemporary Voices (BMIC)

Duration: 7

No. of Pages: 51

Page Size: A4

Published by Composers Edition


piccolo x1
flute/piccolo x1
bass clarinet x1
soprano sax/baritone sax x1
alto sax/soprano sax x1
trumpet x1
french horn x1
trombone x2
tuba x1
percussion x1
electric guitar x1
piano x1
electric bass guitar x1
Total number: 14


De Ereprijs (with funds from Van Heck en Can Vliet Advocaten en Procurers)

Additional Information

World Première: ERG[O] II (revised 2007 version), 18 April 2007, De Ereprijs (Wim Boerman, conductor), Musis Sacrum, Schouwburg, Arnhem.

World Première: ERG[O] (original 1999 version), February 2001, De Ereprijs (Wim Megens, conductor), Gigant, Apeldoorn, Holland, during the Gaudeamus International Young Composers' Meeting.

Original version of ERG[O] is WITHDRAWN - Replaced by ERG[O] II

Related Performances